Call +44(0)1332 865 655 Advance Packing   a CCL company
HOW TO REACH US

Advance Packing Limited, Castle Lane Industrial Estate, Melbourne, Derbyshire, DE73 8JB, UK

Call +44 (0)1332 865 655

 

Managing Director

Keith Large

keith.large@advancepacking.com

Operations Manager

Paul Stone

paul.stone@advancepacking.com


SALES

Sales Director

Katie Skipper

katie.skipper@advancepacking.com

Production Supervisor

Dan Hodson

dan.hodson@advancepacking.com


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Accounts

Chris Brookes

chris.brookes@advancepacking.com

Accounts

Deborah Bullock

deborah.bullock@advancepacking.com

Freight News Freight News Advance Group | Terms & Conditions | Insurance
Testimonials | Motorcycle Shipping | Download a Brochure
Investors in People BIFA Member